Virtual Visits

Full Immersion Photography

Our virtual visits are grouped in the following categories

 

To convey a dynamic image of a sporting event, nothing like 3D images. Enhanced through an indoor or outdoor virtual visit, the competition will remain an unforgettable experience for the athletes, the public and the organizers. The 360º increases the visibility and the appreciation of the sponsors. Both the sporting event and its surroundings stand out significantly.

Integrating a virtual tour, through spherical panoramic photography, in the marketing of a property, facilitates and accelerates the rent or sell of an apartment or house. Indoor and outdoor 360°tours, the incorporation of an interactive map and geolocation, and diffusion in social networks increase the appeal of the property.

Bernard Tartinville, 360º panoramic photography tourism and heritage. Museum, hotel and restaurant virtual visit, church and convention centers. Prestigious hotels and restaurants, iconic museums, wonders of nature whether at sea or in the mountains, the 360° spherical photos recreate the places visited in detail. A 3D journey across Europe through 115 million-pixels HD spherical photos.

Visites Virtuelles

Photographies immersives à 360°

Nos visites virtuelles sont classées selon les catégories suivantes

Hôtels et restaurants prestigieux, musées emblématiques, merveilles de la nature à la mer comme à la montagne, la photographie sphérique à 360º permet de restituer dans les moindres détails les lieux visités. Embarquez pour un voyage en 3D à travers l'Europe grâce à des photos sphériques HD de 115 millions de pixels.

Partenariat avec le Ministère de la Culture qui diffuse mes visites virtuelles HD à l'occasion des Journées européennes du patrimoine comme exemple de médiation numérique patrimoniale

Grâce à la photographie panoramique sphérique, la réalisation d'une visite virtuelle pour la commercialisation d'un bien facilite et accélère la location ou à la vente d'un appartement ou d'une maison. Les vues à 360º extérieures et intérieures, l'ajout d'un plan interactif, de la géolocalisation et du partage social augmentent l'attractivité du bien.

Pour l'image dynamique d'une manifestation sportive : la photo 3D ! Dopée par une visite virtuelle extérieure ou intérieure, la compétition restera un souvenir inoubliable pour les athlètes, le public et les organisateurs. Le 360º augmente la visibilité et la valorisation des annonceurs. L'évènement sportif tout comme son environnement sont parfaitement mis en valeur.